SBSC

Svensk Brand- och Säkerhetscertifiering AB
Tegeluddsvägen 100
115 28 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address: Tegeluddsvägen 100

Phone: +46 8 409 536 00

E-mail: info@sbsc.se


Mårten Wallén

Managing Director

Tel: +46 8 409 536 01

Mob: +46 70 994 95 32

marten.wallen@sbsc.se

Company Certification Fire

Tomas Åberg

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 23

Mob: +46 73 325 23 61

tomas.aberg@sbsc.se

Matilda Wahlgren

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 11

Mob: +46 73 325 77 38

matilda.wahlgren@sbsc.se

Kenneth Hedman

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 28

Mob: +46 73 325 23 56

kenneth.hedman@sbsc.se

Kjell Andersson

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 28

Mob: +46 73 325 23 56

kjell.andersson@sbsc.se

Jonas Svanborg

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

jonas.svanborg@sbsc.se

Company Certification Security

Johan Westlin

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 23

Mob: +46 73 325 23 61

johan.westlin@sbsc.se

Magdalena Bäckström

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 15

Mob: +46 73 982 93 21

magdalena.backstrom@sbsc.se

Anders Banderby

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 11

Mob: +46 73 325 77 38

anders.banderby@sbsc.se

Hans Bergström

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 28

Mob: +46 73 325 23 56

hans.bergstrom@sbsc.se

Carl Raab

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

carl.raab@sbsc.se

Stefan Berggren

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

stefan.berggren@sbsc.se

Christian Plamboeck

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

christian.plamboeck@sbsc.se

Product Certification

Fredrik Backman

Team Leader

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 23

Mob: +46 73 325 23 61

fredrik.backman@sbsc.se

Barbro Denker

Certification Coordinator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 11

Mob: +46 73 325 77 38

barbro.denker@sbsc.se

Thomas Hallin

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 28

Mob: +46 73 325 23 56

thomas.hallin@sbsc.se

Fredrik Rubensson

Certification Engineer

Tel: +46 8 409 536 24

Mob: +46 73 325 11 50

fredrik.rubensson@sbsc.se

Personnel Certification and Marketing

Mattias Nettarp

Team Leader

Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 8 409 536 02

Mob: +46 73 325 39 99

mattias.nettarp@sbsc.se

Anna Svanberg

Communicator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 04

Mob: +46 70 478 78 55

anna.svanberg@sbsc.se

Carina Trygg

Administrator Personnel Certification

Tel: +46 8 409 536 02

Mob: +46 73 325 23 55

carina.trygg@sbsc.se

Stina Halldin

Administrator Personell Certification

Tel: +46 8 409 536 02

Mob: +46 73 745 36 14

stina.halldin@sbsc.se

Franzisca Hägglund

Administrator

Tel: +46 8 409 536 10

Mob: +46 73 325 23 24

franzisca.hagglund@sbsc.se